Our committee

The TFC management committee provide their services on a voluntary basis and act on behalf of the membership, by whom they are elected. Their role is one of governance. Email committee@truefood.coop

True Food Committee Members











Back row: Sue Malvern, Janet Breeze, Peter King (treasurer), Willem Londeman, Francis Jakeman (Chair)

Front row:  Ian Macro (secretary), Anita Linskill, Marta Garofalo.